Products

Motor testing laboratory

Dielec is an equipment manufacturing enterprise . We design and produce electrical performance testing assembly lines for power capacitor tests in China. Our product range has covered more than 80% of power capacitor manufacturing companies;

  • 产品描述
  • 左上角内容
  • Introduce


    The integrated testing system for high voltage motors is the trend of development for all high voltage motor manufacturing enterprises. Our company adopts Siemens industrial computer as the upper computer and NI test acquisition card as the lower computer, which can realize the automation control and measurement of high-voltage motor type test and factory test, carry out expert system programmed fault identification and intelligent diagnosis on the test data, generate test report automatically, reduce personnel intervention and realize laboratory safety monitoring. Test data can be docked with MS, ERP and other systems to meet the needs of high-voltage motor manufacturers or testing units for automated and intelligent testing of products, and strive to build intelligent factories and testing laboratories. Electrical diagnostic testing

    can help you understand the operating condition, insulation performance of your motor or generator. Electrical tests are usually performed after the motor has been manufactured and after it has been installed in the field or during periodic maintenance inspections. The electrical tests listed here are diagnostic methods that provide a reliable assessment of the condition of insulation and other components of a rotating motor. Based on the results of these measurements, you can better determine when to perform maintenance on the appropriate components. Electrical diagnostic tests are used in: wind power, hydropower, thermal power, nuclear power, high-speed rail locomotives, high-voltage motors and other manufacturing companies and national quality inspection organizations.

    Electrical performance testing program

Motor testing laboratory

产品系列: LABORATORY ONE STOP SERVICE

  • 产品描述
  • 左上角内容
  • Introduce


    The integrated testing system for high voltage motors is the trend of development for all high voltage motor manufacturing enterprises. Our company adopts Siemens industrial computer as the upper computer and NI test acquisition card as the lower computer, which can realize the automation control and measurement of high-voltage motor type test and factory test, carry out expert system programmed fault identification and intelligent diagnosis on the test data, generate test report automatically, reduce personnel intervention and realize laboratory safety monitoring. Test data can be docked with MS, ERP and other systems to meet the needs of high-voltage motor manufacturers or testing units for automated and intelligent testing of products, and strive to build intelligent factories and testing laboratories. Electrical diagnostic testing

    can help you understand the operating condition, insulation performance of your motor or generator. Electrical tests are usually performed after the motor has been manufactured and after it has been installed in the field or during periodic maintenance inspections. The electrical tests listed here are diagnostic methods that provide a reliable assessment of the condition of insulation and other components of a rotating motor. Based on the results of these measurements, you can better determine when to perform maintenance on the appropriate components. Electrical diagnostic tests are used in: wind power, hydropower, thermal power, nuclear power, high-speed rail locomotives, high-voltage motors and other manufacturing companies and national quality inspection organizations.

    Electrical performance testing program

产品中心
PRODUCT CENTER

电机检测实验室

目前,随着互联网、物联网的发展,人工成本的增加,生产试验效率的提高,质量品质的提升;如何提高效率、提升品质、降低成本、增加市场竞争力是很多制造企业考虑的范畴;

  • 产品描述
  • 左上角内容
  • 介绍


    目前,随着互联网、物联网的发展,人工成本的增加,生产试验效率的提高,质量品质的提升;如何提高效率、提升品质、降低成本、增加市场竞争力是很多制造企业考虑的范畴;高压电机集成化检测系统是所有高压电机制造企业发展的趋势,我公司率先通过采用西门子工控机为上位机、NI 测试采集卡为下位机,实现高压电机型式试验、出厂试验等自动化控制测量,对检测数据进行专家系统程序化故障判别和智能诊断,自动生成检测报告,减少人员干预,实现实验室安全监控,试验数据可与 MS、ERP 等系统通讯对接,满足高压电机制造企业或

    检测单位对产品自动化、智能化测试的需求,着力打造智能化、智慧化工厂及检测实验室。电气诊断测试可以帮助您了解电动机或发电机的运行状态、绝缘性能。电气测试通常在电机制造完成以后和现场安装之后或定期维护检查期间进行。此处所列的电气测试是诊断方法,可以对旋转电机的绝缘和其他部件的状态进行可靠评估。根据这些测量结果,您可以更好地确定什么时候对相应的部件进行维护。电气诊断检测涉足:风电、水电、火电、核电、高铁机车、高压电机等生产制造企业及国家质检机构。

    电气性能检测项目

电机检测实验室

产品系列: 实验室一站式服务

  • 产品描述
  • 左上角内容
  • 介绍


    目前,随着互联网、物联网的发展,人工成本的增加,生产试验效率的提高,质量品质的提升;如何提高效率、提升品质、降低成本、增加市场竞争力是很多制造企业考虑的范畴;高压电机集成化检测系统是所有高压电机制造企业发展的趋势,我公司率先通过采用西门子工控机为上位机、NI 测试采集卡为下位机,实现高压电机型式试验、出厂试验等自动化控制测量,对检测数据进行专家系统程序化故障判别和智能诊断,自动生成检测报告,减少人员干预,实现实验室安全监控,试验数据可与 MS、ERP 等系统通讯对接,满足高压电机制造企业或

    检测单位对产品自动化、智能化测试的需求,着力打造智能化、智慧化工厂及检测实验室。电气诊断测试可以帮助您了解电动机或发电机的运行状态、绝缘性能。电气测试通常在电机制造完成以后和现场安装之后或定期维护检查期间进行。此处所列的电气测试是诊断方法,可以对旋转电机的绝缘和其他部件的状态进行可靠评估。根据这些测量结果,您可以更好地确定什么时候对相应的部件进行维护。电气诊断检测涉足:风电、水电、火电、核电、高铁机车、高压电机等生产制造企业及国家质检机构。

    电气性能检测项目